Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page

Tel: 07738267438


Mr Andrew Copson

Chairman - Sutton Cheney Ward

Mr Peter Dyde

Vice Chairman - Dadlington

Mrs Valerie Pritchard

Councillor - Sutton Cheney Ward

Ambrose Long

Councillor - Shenton Ward

John Plant

Councillor - Shenton Ward

Mr Simon Rees Jones

Councillor - Dadlington Ward

Linda Mayne

Parish Councillor - Dadlington

Meet Your Councillors

Below are the list of Councillors representing Sutton Cheney Parish Council. 

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Member of Parliament for Bosworth

MP Luke Evans

Should you wish to contact him, you can do so using the details below:

Constituency Office

10a Priory Walk, Hinckley, LE10 1HU

Mobile: 07920 619812



Leicestershire County Council

The County Councillor for Market Bosworth division is 

Councillor Bertie Harrison-Rushton


Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council

The Borough Councillor for Ambien Ward is

Councillor Jonathan Collett